1 day 6 cities

A PROJECT BY

Daniel Alexander
www.danielalexanderphotography.co.uk mail@danielalexanderphotography.co.uk
Patrick Dalton
www.patrickdalton.co.uk

GRAPHIC DESIGN BY

Amanda-Sue Rope
www.amandasue.co.uk ask.rope@gmail.com

MUSIC COMPOSED BY

Will Cohen
www.will-cohen.com willco@me.com

PRODUCTION (films)

Jack McGinity
www.vimeo.com/user6041919 jack.mcginity@gmail.com

WEBSITE BUILT BY

Nicolas Myers
www.studiomyers.co.uk nicolas@studiomyers.co.uk

LONDON

Daniel Alexander www.danielalexanderphotography.co.uk mail@danielalexanderphotography.co.uk
Patrick Dalton www.patrickdalton.co.uk
Kimberley Alexander www.kimalexander.co.uk www.munkeymarkings.blogspot.com www.hechojuntos.blogspot.com kimunkey@hotmail.com
Christian Schmeer www.christianschmeer.com info@christianschmeer.co.uk
Yann Pons vimeo.com/yannpons yannpons@gmail.com
Amanda-Sue Rope www.amandasue.co.uk ask.rope@gmail.com
Travis Hodges www.travishodges.co.uk travis@travishodges.co.uk
Jonathan Gales www.factoryfifteen.com jonathan@factoryfifteen.com
Stacey Hatfield www.staceyhatfield.co.uk stacey-hatfield@hotmail.com
Laura Blight London: Commercial Road www.laurablight.co.uk
Stuart Ward www.stuart-ward.co.uk stuart@stuart-ward.co.uk
Gloria Aura Bortolini gloriaaurabortonlini@gmail.com
Sissellin Nybo www.flickr.com/snybo
Maki Kushida red-rum@nifty.com
Benjamin Becker www.benjaminbeker.com mail@benjaminbeker.com
Fred Adams www.fred.shutterchance.com fmontantin@hotmil.com
Apidej Kampanwan
-
-
Moet Suzuki moetsuzuki@gmail.com
Lydia Goldblatt www.lydiagoldblatt.com lydia@lydiagoldblatt.com

DUBAI

faisalshruti Faisal Khatib faisal_khatib@hotmail.com
Shruti Jagdeesh shrutijagdeesh@gmail.com
Gerald Donovan http://08.ae gerald.d@gmail.com
Olga Tabunshikova otabunsch@gmail.com
Felix Christopher www.facebook.com/ifelinz felixchristopher@hotmail.com
Manoj Guranai www.manojgurnani.com manojmg@yahoo.com
Mina Yamini www.minayamini.com minayaminiphotography@gmail.com
Thomson Thomas P www.5oopx.com/titipi titipi.com

SHANGHAI

James Drummond james.drummond@energybbdo.cn
Lucinda Holmes www.lucindaholmes.org www.diagramism.tumblr.com lucinda104@gmail.com
Min Wei www.flickr.com/photos/minweiphoto minwei2004@gmail.com
Rosa Chen www.rosachenphotography.com rosachen.photo@gmail.com
Joe Nafis www.vimeo.com/joenafis jrnafis@gmail.com
Kirk Lau www.flickr.com/photos/kirklau kirk1978@gmail.com
Stephen Wright www.stephenpaulwright.com stephen.paul.wright@gmail.com
Julien Ballet Baz www.flickr.com/photos/michaelknight00 julien.balletbaz@gmail.com
John Cruise www.flickr.com/photos/jjcruise/ jmj.cruysberghs@gmail.com
Mowfak Galy
-
-
Liu Jia
-
-
Peng Bo
Head of Visual Communication Dpt,
Institute of Fashion Art Design,
Donghua University,
Shanghai, China
pengbo@dhu.edu.cn
Zhao Wei
Lecturer of Visual Communication Dpt,
Institute of Fashion Art Design,
Donghua University,
Shanghai, China,
vikie@dhu.edu.cn
JingJing Lu toro5945@yahoo.com.cn
Limong Mao http://boxingbin.deviantart.com boxingbin@gmail.com
Limong Mao http://boxingbin.deviantart.com boxingbin@gmail.com
Renjie Xiong www.weibo.com/u/2119367221 870927040@qq.com
MengXi Liu http://www.facebook.com/TwoMeng apple.l.c@hotmail.com
LingQing Qian 499539604@qq.com
Kai Feng 302902109@qq.com
Sijing Chen www.weibo.com/sjchan0817 gwll.cfry@163.com
Junyan.CHEN www.weibo.com/vimo0525 626931458@qq.com vimo_chen@hotmail.com
Wenting.DAI www.weibo.com/u/2532087962 kumowa@gmail.com
Yiwen.CUI www.weibo.com/christypink 61918990@qq.com
Yifan.YAO www.weibo.com/ndiscry ndiscry@hotmail.com
Yuanyuan Shi http://350000606.qzone.qq.com/ syy5z2@qq.com
Jing Gu higujing@126.com
Mingyuan Tian www.weibo.com/jerrytmy jerry_tian@me.com
Mirren Zhang www.mirrenzhangphotography.com yczmr@gmail.com
Miao Yu www.flickr.com/photos/lester1004 lester1004@gmail.com
Li Li Duan
Jing Jing Lu
Zi Feng Li
Gi Gao gaogi_gloria@hotmail.com
Miao Yu
Hao Qin
Jing Gu
Yuan Yuan Shi
JingRu Qiu
Aizhi Zhangi
Caitrong Gao
Wuze Zhangi
Li Ling Giong
Yifan Yao www.weibo.com/ndiscry ndiscry@hotmail.com
Junyan Chen www.weibo.com/vimo0525 6269311458@qq.com vimo_chen@hotmail.com
Yiwen Cui www.weibo.com/christypink_ 61918990@qq.com
Sijing Chen www.weibo.com/sjchan0817_ gwll.cfry@163.com
Wenting Dai www.weibo.com/u/2532087963_ kumowa@gmail.com

AUCKLAND

Breen Porter aawarau@hotmail.com
Benjamin Eitelberg www.eitelberg.com benjamin@eitelberg.com benjamin@fitnesslocker.co.nz www.fitnesslocker.co.nz
Sumant Walter Rao
Denise Batchelor www.denisebatchelor.com denise@denisebatchelor.com
Aroha Awarau aawarau@hotmail.com
John Pirtle longjon@orcon.net.nz
Stuart Cannan www.descry.co.nz stuart.cannan@xtra.co.nz
Julia Durkin www.photographyfestival.org.nz info.photo.festival@xtra.co.nz
Ash Bayley www.epicshot.co.nz ash.bayly@gmail.com
Wayne Wilson Wong facebook.com/wayne.wilson-wong
Rebecca Weeks - -
Kareana Kee rahmakee@gmail.com
Taryn Wilson http://colourcopy.tumblr.com/ taryn.wilson@gmail.com
John Pirtle longjon@orcon.net.nz
Christopher Fidoe christopherfidoephotography.com chrisfid@ihug.co.nz
Michelle Morris mshell@slingshot.co.nz
David Prentice www.davidprentice.daportfolio.com mariannedavidprentice@yahoo.co.nz
Ren Chinnamunian www.peteandjunior.com renc47@gmail.com

SAN FRANCISCO

Lee Beom Jun www.beomjunlee.com lbjun@msn.com
Neil Fraser www.neilfraserphotography.com neil@neilfraserphotography.com
Academy of Art University

00-02
Doug Birnbaum birnbaumdoug@hotmail.com
Carmen Campos carmencampos44@hotmail.com
Kashka Hopkinson kashkahopkinson@yahoo.com
Jennifer Lefler leflerphotography@gmail.com
02-04
Ezzy Ruiz ruiz.photographer@gmail.com
Cynthia Griggs griggscynthia@yahoo.com
Genesis Vallejo gvallejo23@yahoo.com
04-06
Sandra Cifo sandra@edapt.org
Aldo Carrera aldocarrera22@gmail.com
Nan-Yee Shon nyshon@naver.com
Libby Gamble gambleko@gmail.com
06-08
Matthew Moodie mmoodie81@gmail.com
Michelle Ruiz meeshaboom@gmail.com
Ariel Spaugh aspaughphoto@gmail.com
08-10
Kyle Murphy murphy.kyle79@yahoo.com
Jon Totton notorious.tot@gmail.com
Nate Wahlroos 98.vr6.gti@gmail.com
Sam Herndon srhphoto@hotmail.com
10AM -12 

Jonathan Sadrgilany specialdelivere@gmail.com
Aswut Maxcy aswutmaxcy@gmail.com
Steven Terrebonne thesteve9x@comcast.net
Caio Sitnoveter caionoseua@hotmail.com
12-14
Wei Hen Tseng csivictor1219@gmail.com
Clarivel Fong sdclarivel@yahoo.com
Ezzy Ruiz ruiz.photographer@gmail.com
14-16
April Fredrikson lirpalife@gmail.com
Paula Morales paularebecamorales@gmail.com
Quin Boreen quin.altair.boreen@gmail.com
16-18
Amanda Ramirez amandaramire22@yahoo.com
Anette Marweld amarweld@sbcglobal.net
Tatiana Patron patron_tati@hotmail.com
18-20  
Yesenia Bocanegra yesenia.bocanegra@gmail.com
Gabriella Ahlfeld gahlfeld80@comcast.net
Isabel Gonzales isabel.gonzales7@gmail.com
20-22
Isabella Bejarano isabella.bejarano@gmail.com
Ronny Ting rting82@gmail.com
Yuan Pu 52727770@qq.com
22-24
Lok Lam Fung babelamchu@hotmail.com
Candace Mahler candacemahler@gmail.com
Wei Pin Lee vickys4245@yahoo.com.tw

SAO PAULO

Coletivo Role www.role.art.br/home/rand coletivo_role@googlegroups.com
Coletivo Laborg www.laborg.com.br laborg@laborg.com.br
Marlos Bakker www.marlosbakker.com.br marlosbakker@me.com